So This Minor Adventure Begins

Standard

Hello world, or country, or random stranger.  My name is Destiny.  I am connected to at least a few dozen sites, might as well add one more, right?  😉
I wonder how many blogs have never made it past the first post, I’d like to know, just for the hell of it.  I feel a need to absorb an endless amount of tidbits & random statistics.  I’m pretty impulsive with many aspects of my life, but I do believe some aspects of life require at least a little planning.  This creation was sort of impulsive.  I absolutely love getting to know as many people as possible.  The human mind is beyond intriguing to me.  I wish I could climb on people’s shoulders unlock their skull & explore, unveil their unique complexities & find out what makes them tick.  Haha.  
I also enjoy just releasing thoughts, as if they build up inside me & begin to decay if I don’t let them float away from me.  Welp, that’s just a bit about me & the main reasons why I decided to go through with this.  Hope you have a nice day!  🙂

2 thoughts on “So This Minor Adventure Begins

  1. Destiny, with an interest in psychology my blog is ideal but a little hard to navigate because there are over 400 of them. I have many blogs on dating, relationships, bad habits, affirmations, etc. What is love? is the blog that you read and I am sure that you will find others of interest to you also. Best wishes. Uldis

Leave a Reply

